Curriculum Directors Members

Organization

Barrow County

Barrow County

Barrow County

Barrow County

Clarke County

Clarke County

Commerce City

Commerce City

Commerce City

Elbert County

Foothills

Foothills

Greene County

Greene County

Greene County

Jackson County

Jackson County

Jackson County

Jackson County

Jackson County

Jackson County

Jefferson City

Jefferson City

Jefferson City

Madison County

Madison County

Madison County

Morgan County

Oconee County

Oconee County

Oconee County

Oconee County

Oglethorpe County

Rutland Academy

Social Circle City

Social Circle City

Walton County

Walton County

Walton County

Walton County

Walton County

NEGA RESA

NEGA RESA

NEGA RESA

NEGA RESA

NEGA RESA

NEGA RESA

NEGA RESA

NEGA RESA

NEGA RESA

NEGA RESA

NEGA RESA

NEGA RESA

NEGA RESA

NEGA RESA

NEGA RESA

NEGA RESA

Name

Beeland, David

Moton, Angela

Royal, Tonya

Wood, Jennifer

Ezekiel, Robert

Gaskins, Brannon

Proulx, Mona

Metts, Sandra

Tolbert, Joy

Long, Tanya

Gordon, Scott

Perry, Amy

Burdette, Tara

Rhodes, Rotonya

Weaver, Laurie

Dundore, Fran

Flippen, Cat

Nickelsen, Todd

Saine, Jennifer

Warwick, Katie

Wilson, Martha

Hix, Sherry

Moore, Brian

Parker, Tom

Bullock, George

Farmer, Meghann

Goodroe, Jody

Tolbert, Susan

Adams, Jennifer

Buck, Claire

Parks, Beth

Stancil, Susan

Cornish, Kanya

Ngeve, Celest

Booher, Carrie

Wolaver, Lisa

Cannon, Celeste

Cobb-Williams, Denise

Hammond, Shannon

Linder, Rusty

Robison, Mike

Allison, Laurie

Bell, Chuck

Brendle, Jennifer

Dodd, Will

Elrod, Gail

Foster, Shona

Holloway, Kristi

Holte, Seyoung

Johnson, Rob

Maddox, Kaycie

McGhee, Todd

Sherman, Ken

Trawick, Amy

Underwood, Marie

Walker, Susie

Watts, Wayne

Email

david.beeland@barrow.k12.ga.us

angela.moton@barrow.k12.ga.us

troyal@barrow.k12.ga.us

jennifer.wood@barrow.k12.ga.us

ezekielr@clarke.k12.ga.us

gaskinsb@clarke.k12.ga.us

mona.proulx@commercecityschools.org

sandra.metts@commercecityschools.org

joy.tolbert@commercecityschools.org

tlong@elbert.k12.ga.us

scott.gordon@foothillscharter.org

amy.perry@foothillscharter.org

tara.burdette@greene.k12.ga.us

rotonya.rhodes@greene.k12.ga.us

laurie.weaver@greene.k12.ga.us

fdundore@jcss.us

cflippen@jcss.us

tnickelsen@jcss.us

jsaine@jcss.us

kwarwick@jcss.us

mwilson@jcss.us

shix@jeffcityschools.org

brmoore@jeffcityschools.org

tparker@jeffcityschools.org

georgebullock@madison.k12.ga.us

mfarmer@madison.k12.ga.us

jgoodroe@madison.k12.ga.us

susan.tolbert@morgan.k12.ga.us

jadams@oconeeschools.org

cbuck@oconeeschools.org

bparks@oconeeschools.org

sstancil@oconeeschools.org

kcornish@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us

celest.ngeve@rutlandacademy.org

carrie.booher@socialcircleschools.org

lisa.wolaver@socialcircleschools.org

meredith.cannon@walton.k12.ga.us

dcobb@walton.k12.ga.us

shannon.hammond@walton.k12.ga.us

rlinder@walton.k12.ga.us

mrobison@walton.k12.ga.us

laurie.allison@negaresa.org

chuck.bell@negaresa.org

jennifer.brendle@negaresa.org

will.dodd@negaresa.org

gail.elrod@negaresa.org

shona.foster@negaresa.org

kristi.holloway@negaresa.org

seyoung.holte@negaresa.org

rob.johnson@negaresa.org

kaycie.maddox@negaresa.org

todd.mcghee@negaresa.org

ken.sherman@negaresa.org

amy.trawick@negaresa.org

marie.underwood@negaresa.org

susie.walker@negaresa.org

wayne.watts@negaresa.org