top of page

The Lighthouse (GNETS)


The Lighthouse is a network of 13 school districts that are a part of the Georgia Network for Educational and Therapeutic Services (GNETS) The 13 districts have joined together and host 8 local school sites which serve students in local schools.

The Sites are a follows:


Barrow /Jefferson Counties:  Locations:  County Line Elementary, Russell Middle,  and Winder Barrow High School

Clarke County:  Locations: Cedar Shoals High School, W.R. Coile Middle

Elbert County:  Locations: Elbert County High School

Greene County:  Locations: Carson  Middle School, Greene County High School

Jackson/Madison Counties and Commerce City:  Locations:  Maysville Elementary, East Jackson Comprehensive High School

Morgan County:  Locations: TBD

Oglethorpe:  Locations: TBD 

Walton/Oconee Counties and Social Circle: Monroe Elementary, Monroe Area High School

bottom of page