Occupational & Physical Therapy

Contact Information

Position Staff Email
Coordinator-Therapy Services Rose Mary Martin rosemary.martin@negaresa.org
Occupational Therapist Judy Allen jallen@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Occupational Therapist Karin Barker karin.barker@negaresa.org
Occupational Therapist Alisa Bridges alisa.bridges@negaresa.org
Occupational Therapist Joanna Dusseau joanna.dusseau@negaresa.org
Occupational Therapist Ken Edwards ken.edwards@negaresa.org
Occupational Therapist Christa Evans christa.evans@negaresa.org
Occupational Therapist Natalie Grooms natalie.grooms@negaresa.org
Occupational Therapist Sara Harpe sara.harpe@negaresa.org
Occupational Therapist Abbie Lowring abbie.lowring@negaresa.org
Occupational Therapist Ali McCommons ali.mccommons@negaresa.org
Occupational Therapist Nicole Rupert nicole.rupert@negaresa.org
Occupational Therapist Hulet Smith hulet.smith@negaresa.org
Occupational Therapist Sara Shue sara.shue@barrow.k12.ga.us
Occupational Therapist Michelle Beasley michelle.beasley@walton,k12.ga.us
Occupational Therapist Ileana McCaigue ileana.mccaigue@barrow.k12.ga.us
Physical Therapist Kathy Butler kathy.butler@negaresa.org
Physical Therapist Robyn Crouse robyn.crouse@negarsa.org
Physical Therapist Jill Derums jill.derums@negaresa.org
Physical Therapist Traci Pruett traci.pruett@negaresa.org
Physical Therapist Terri Reynolds terri.reynolds@negaresa.org
Physical Therapist Beth Thaxton beth.thaxton@negaresa.org