Visually Impaired

Our Staff

Position

Staff

Systems Served

Email

Coordinator Tara Nelson Walton & Social Circle tnelson@walton.k12.ga.us
Teacher Sharon Lyttle Barrow & Walton sharon.lyttle@negaresa.org
Teacher Misty Palmer Barrow misty.palmer@barrow.k12.ga.us
Teacher Ginger Schmidt Elbert, Oconee, Madison ginger.schmidt@negaresa.org
Teacher Karlestrina Pettigrew Commerce, Jefferson, Jackson karlestrina.pettigrew@negaresa.org
Teacher Sue Inman Greene, Morgan, Oglethorpe sue.inman@negaresa.org
Orientation & Mobility Specialist Robin Cruise All robin.cruise@negaresa.org