Curriculum Directors Members

Barrow County David Beeland david.beeland@barrow.k12.ga.us
Barrow County Melinda Kay melinda.kay@barrow.k12.ga.us
Barrow County Jan Masingill jan.masingill@barrow.k12.ga.us
Barrow County Meggan McNally meggan.mcnally@barrow.k12.ga.us
Barrow County Tonya Royal troyal@barrow.k12.ga.us
Elbert County Michael Miller mmiller@elbert.k12.ga.us
Clarke County Monica Gant gantm@clarke.k12.ga.us
Clarke County Angela Hardeman hardemana@clarke.k12.ga.us
Clarke County Mark Tavernier tavernierm@clarke.k12.ga.us
Commerce City Mona Haynes mhaynes@commerce-city.k12.ga.us
Commerce City Joy Tolbert jtolbert@commerce-city.k12.ga.us
Elbert County Angela Moton amoton@elbert.k12.ga.us
Foothills Scott Gordon scott.gordon@foothillscharter.org
Greene County Rotonya Rhodes rotonya.rhodes@greene.k12.ga.us
Jackson County Malissa Hill mhill@jcss.us
Jackson County Todd Nickelsen tnickelsen@jcss.us
Jackson County Martha Wilson mwilson@jcss.us
Jefferson City Donna McMullan dmcmullan@jeffcityschools.org
Jefferson City Tom Parker tparker@jeffcityschools.org
Madison County Brittan Ayers bayers@madison.k12.ga.us
Madison County Cathy Gruetter cgruetter@madison.k12.ga.us
Madison County Amanda Sailors asailors@madison.k12.ga.us
Madison County Michael Williams mwilliams@madison.k12.ga.us
Morgan County Jean Triplett jean.triplett@morgan.k12.ga.us
Oconee County Shannon Hammond shammond@oconeeschools.org
Oconee County Claire Miller cmmiller@oconeeschools.org
Oconee County Susan Usry susry@oconeeschools.org
Oconee County Amy Perry aperry@oconeeschools.org
Oglethorpe County Judy Spurgeon juspurgeon@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Rutland Academy Najma Hunter najma.hunter@rutlandacademy.org
Social Circle City Laurie Allison laurie.allison@socialcircleschoos.org
Social Circle City Sheryl Ferguson sheryl.ferguson@socialcircleschools.org
Social Circle City Beverly Todd-Lee beverly.todd-lee@socialcircleschoos.org
Walton County Celeste Cannon meredith.cannon@walton.k12.ga.us
Walton County Denise Cobb dcobb@walton.k12.ga.us
Walton County Rusty Linder rlinder@walton.k12.ga.us