Curriculum Directors Members

 

Barrow County David Beeland david.beeland@barrow.k12.ga.us
Barrow County Melinda Kay melinda.kay@barrow.k12.ga.us
Barrow County Jan Masingill jan.masingill@barrow.k12.ga.us
Barrow County Angela Moton angela.moton@barrow.k12.ga.us
Barrow County Tonya Royal troyal@barrow.k12.ga.us
Elbert County Tanya Long tlong@elbert.k12.ga.us
Clarke County Monica Gant gantm@clarke.k12.ga.us
Commerce City Mona Haynes mhaynes@commerce-city.k12.ga.us
Commerce City Joy Tolbert jtolbert@commerce-city.k12.ga.us
Greene County Tara Burdette tara.burdette@greene.k12.ga.us
Foothills Scott Gordon scott.gordon@foothillscharter.org
Greene County Rotonya Rhodes rotonya.rhodes@greene.k12.ga.us
Jackson County Cat Flippen cflippen@jcss.us
Jackson County Todd Nickelsen tnickelsen@jcss.us
Jackson County Martha Wilson mwilson@jcss.us
Jackson County Troy Johnson  tjohnson@jcss.us
Jefferson City Donna McMullan dmcmullan@jeffcityschools.org
Jefferson City Michael Miller mmiller@jeffcityschools.org
Jefferson City Tom Parker tparker@jeffcityschools.org
Madison County Brittan Ayers bayers@madison.k12.ga.us
Madison County Cathy Gruetter cgruetter@madison.k12.ga.us
Madison County Amanda Sailors asailors@madison.k12.ga.us
Madison County Michael Williams mwilliams@madison.k12.ga.us
Morgan County Jean Triplett jean.triplett@morgan.k12.ga.us
Oconee County Beth Parks bparks@oconeeschools.org
Oconee County Claire Miller cmmiller@oconeeschools.org
Oconee County Susan Usry susry@oconeeschools.org
Oconee County Amy Perry aperry@oconeeschools.org
Oglethorpe County Judy Spurgeon juspurgeon@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Rutland Academy Celest Ngeve celest.ngeve@rutlandacademy.org
Social Circle City Laurie Allison laurie.allison@socialcircleschools.org
Social Circle City Sheryl Ferguson sheryl.ferguson@socialcircleschools.org
Social Circle City Sara Lynn Holbert saralynn.holbert@socialcircleschools.org
Walton County Celeste Cannon meredith.cannon@walton.k12.ga.us
Walton County Denise Cobb dcobb@walton.k12.ga.us
Walton County Rusty Linder rlinder@walton.k12.ga.us