Curriculum Directors Members

 

Barrow County David Beeland david.beeland@barrow.k12.ga.us
Barrow County Ginger Crosswhite ginger.crosswhite@barrow.k12.ga.us
Barrow County Jennifer Wood jennifer.wood@barrow.k12.ga.us
Barrow County Jan Masingill jan.masingill@barrow.k12.ga.us
Barrow County Tonya Royal troyal@barrow.k12.ga.us
Clarke County Michael Harris harrismic@clarke.k12.ga.us
Clarke County Carletta Noland nolandc@clarke.k12.ga.us
Commerce City Mona Haynes mhaynes@commerce-city.k12.ga.us
Commerce City Joy Tolbert jtolbert@commerce-city.k12.ga.us
Elbert County Tanya Long tlong@elbert.k12.ga.us
Elbert County Angela Moton amoton@elbert.k12.ga.us
Foothills Scott Gordon scott.gordon@foothillscharter.org
Greene County Tara Burdette tara.burdette@greene.k12.ga.us
Greene County Rotonya Rhodes rotonya.rhodes@greene.k12.ga.us
Jackson County Cat Flippen cflippen@jcss.us
Jackson County Lissa Hill mhill@jcss.us
Jackson County Todd Nickelsen tnickelsen@jcss.us
Jackson County Martha Wilson mwilson@jcss.us
Jackson County Troy Johnson  tjohnson@jcss.us
Jefferson City Donna McMullan dmcmullan@jeffcityschools.org
Jefferson City Michael Miller mmiller@jeffcityschools.org
Jefferson City Tom Parker tparker@jeffcityschools.org
Madison County Brittan Ayers bayers@madison.k12.ga.us
Madison County Mandy Wommack awommack@madison.k12.ga.us
Madison County Jody Goodroe jgoodroe@madison.k12.ga.us
Morgan County Jean Triplett jean.triplett@morgan.k12.ga.us
Oconee County Beth Parks bparks@oconeeschools.org
Oconee County Jennifer Adams jadams@oconeeschools.org
Oconee County Claire Buck cbuck@oconeeschools.org
Oconee County Amy Perry aperry@oconeeschools.org
Oglethorpe County Kanya Cornish kcornish@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Oglethorpe County Judy Spurgeon juspurgeon@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Rutland Academy Celest Ngeve celest.ngeve@rutlandacademy.org
Social Circle City Laurie Allison laurie.allison@socialcircleschools.org
Social Circle City Sheryl Ferguson sheryl.ferguson@socialcircleschools.org
Social Circle City Sara Lynn Holbert saralynn.holbert@socialcircleschools.org
Walton County Celeste Cannon meredith.cannon@walton.k12.ga.us
Walton County Denise Cobb dcobb@walton.k12.ga.us
Walton County Shannon Hammond shannon.hammond@walton.k12.ga.us
Walton County Rusty Linder rlinder@walton.k12.ga.us