Northeast Georgia RESA Staff – Shared Services

Director

Dr. Marie Underwood
marie.underwood@negaresa.org

Coordinator of Shared Services

Dana Pass
dana.pass@negaresa.org

Secretary

Regina Graham
regina.graham@negaresa.org

 

Audiology Services

Position Staff Member Email Serving
Educational Audiologist Dr. Julie Sapp julie.sapp@negaresa.org Greene, Jackson, Jefferson, Morgan, and Oconee
Educational Audiologist Dr. Terry Silcox terry.silcox@negaresa.org Barrow, Commerce, Social Circle, and Walton
Educational Audiologist Dr. Kelly Wilkins kelly.wilkins@negaresa.org Clarke, Elbert, Madison, and Oglethorpe

 

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Services

Position Staff Member Email Serving
Coordinator- Deaf/HH Services Sara Tabb sara.tabb@negaresa.org Regional Program, Commerce, and Madison
Teacher of the Deaf/HH Julie Bryson julie.bryson@negaresa.org Barrow, Jackson, and Walton
Teacher of the Deaf/HH Kasay Rabon kasay.rabon@negaresa.org Clarke, Oconee, and Oglethorpe
Teacher of the Deaf/HH Alicia Schildwachter alicia.schildwachter@negaresa.org Jackson and Jefferson
Teacher of the Deaf/HH Melody Stoner melody.stoner@negaresa.org Greene, Morgan, Social Circle, and Walton
Teacher of the Deaf/HH Carla Davis davisca@clarke.k12.ga.us Regional Program – Cleveland Road
Teacher of the Deaf/HH Katie Little littleka@clarke.k12.ga.us Regional Program – Burney Harris Lyons
Teacher of the Deaf/HH Page Long longpa@clarke.k12.ga.us Regional Program – Cleveland Road
Teacher of the Deaf/HH Debbi Quave quaved@clarke.k12.ga.us Regional Program – Cleveland Road
Teacher of the Deaf/HH Lane Seabolt seaboltl@clarke.k12.ga.us Regional Program – Burney Harris Lyons
Teacher of the Deaf/HH Alexis Whitehead whiteheada@clarke.k12.ga.us Regional Program – Cleveland Road
Educational Interpreter Andrea Baas baasan@clarke.k12.ga.us Regional Program – Cleveland Road
Educational Interpreter Ilona Bostian ilona.bostian@barrow.k12.ga.us Barrow
Educational Interpreter Levi Cooper cooperl@clarke.k12.ga.us Regional Program – Cleveland Road
Educational Interpreter Theresa Dearman tdearman@jeffcityschools.org Jefferson
Educational Interpreter Nikki Gaudreau gaudreaun@clarke.k12.ga.us Regional Program – Burney Harris Lyons
Educational Interpreter Amanda Stevens stevensa@clarke.k12.ga.us Regional Program – Cleveland Road
Educational Interpreter Lynn Young youngl@clarke.k12.ga.us Regional Program – Burney Harris Lyons
Educational Interpreter Debbie Sboran zborand@clarke.k12.ga.us Regional Program – Cleveland Road
Paraeducator Maura Hamilton hamiltonma@clarke.k12.ga.us Regional Program – Cleveland Road
Paraeducator Michelle Jackson jacksonm@clarke.k12.ga.us Regional Program – Cleveland Road
Paraeducator Julia Sarpy sarpyj@clarke.k12.ga.us Regional Program – Cleveland Road
Instructional Coach Sandy Huston hustons@clarke.k12.ga.us Regional Program

Occupational & Physical Therapy Services

Position Staff Member Email Serving
Coordinator – Therapy Services Rose Mary Martin rosemary.martin@negaresa.org Clarke and Morgan
Occupational Therapist Judy Allen jallen@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us Barrow and Oglethorpe
Occupational Therapist Karin Barker karin.barker@negaresa.org Clarke and Morgan
Occupational Therapist Alisa Bridges alisa.bridges@negaresa.org Commerce, Jackson, and Jefferson
Occupational Therapist Joanna Dusseau joanna.dusseau@negaresa.org Barrow
Occupational Therapist Ken Edwards ken.edwards@negaresa.org Jackson
Occupational Therapist Christa Evans christa.evans@negaresa.org Walton
Occupational Therapist Natalie Grooms natalie.grooms@negaresa.org Oconee
Occupational Therapist Sara Harpe sara.harpe@negaresa.org Madison
Occupational Therapist Abbie Lowring abbie.lowring@negaresa.org Oconee
Occupational Therapist Ali McCommons ali.mccommons@negaresa.org Clarke, Greene, and Social Circle
Occupational Therapist Nicole Rupert nicole.rupert@walton.k12.ga.us Walton
Occupational Therapist Hulet Smith hulet.smith@negaresa.org Elbert
Occupational Therapist Sara Shue sara.shue@barrow.k12.ga.us Barrow
Occupational Therapist Michelle Beasley michelle.beasley@walton.k12.ga.us Walton
Occupational Therapist Ileana McCaigue ileana.mccaigue@barrow.k12.ga.us Barrow
Physical Therapist Kathy Butler kathy.butler@negaresa.org Clarke, Greene, and Oglethorpe
Physical Therapist Robyn Crouse robyn.crouse@negaresa.org Commerce, Elbert, Jackson, and Oglethorpe
Physical Therapist Jill Derums jill.derums@negaresa.org Jackson and Jefferson
Physical Therapist Traci Pruett traci.pruett@negaresa.org Barrow
Physical Therapist Terri Reynolds terri.reynolds@walton.k12.ga.us Barrow and Walton
Physical Therapist Beth Thaxton beth.thaxton@negaresa.org Morgan and Oconee

Visually Impaired Services

Position Staff Member Email Serving
Coordinator – Visually Impaired Services Tara Nelson tnelson@walton.k12.ga.us Walton and Social Circle
Teacher of the Visually Impaired Sharon Lyttle sharon.lyttle@negaresa.org Barrow and Walton
Teacher of the Visually Impaired Misty Palmer misty.palmer@barrow.k12.ga.us Barrow
Teacher of the Visually Impaired Ginger Schmidt ginger.schmidt@negaresa.org Elbert, Oconee, and Madison
Teacher of the Visually Impaired Karlestrina Pettigrew karlestrina.pettigrew@negaresa.org Commerce, Jefferson, and Jackson
Teacher of the Visually Impaired Sue Inman sue.inman@negaresa.org Greene, Morgan, and Oglethorpe
Orientation & Mobility Specialist Robin Cruise robin.cruise@negaresa.org All