Northeast Georgia RESA Staff – Curriculum, Assessment and Instruction

Growing Readers Certification Specialist Kristi Holloway kristi.holloway@negaresa.org
Growing Readers Specialist Gail Elrod  gail.elrod@negaresa.org
Director of K-12 Literacy Amy Trawick amy.trawick@negaresa.org
Director of Math 9-12 Kaycie Maddox kaycie.maddox@negaresa.org
Director of Math K-5 Seyoung Holte seyoung.holte@negaresa.org
Director of Instructional Technology Carrie Siegmund  carrie.siegmund@negaresa.org
GYSTC Program Coordinator (K-8 Science) Will Dodd  will.dodd@negaresa.org
Assistant Susan Cook susan.cook@negaresa.org