Northeast Georgia RESA Staff – Curriculum, Assessment and Instruction

ELA K-12 Kristi Holloway kristi.holloway@negaresa.org
Math K-5 Dr. Martie Hutchens martie.hutchens@negaresa.org
Math 6-8 Dr. Jared Robinson jared.robinson@negaresa.org
Math 9-12 Kaycie Maddox kaycie.maddox@negaresa.org
Science K-8 (GYSTC) Jolaine Whitehead jolaine.whitehead@negaresa.org
Science 6-12 Dr. Jeremy Peacock Jeremy.peacock@negaresa.org
ELA K-5 Gail Elrod gail.elrod@negaresa.org
Instructional Technology Carrie Siegmund carrie.siegmund@negaresa.org
Secretary for Math and Science Susan Cook susan.cook@negaresa.org
Secretary for ELA Regina Graham regina.graham@negaresa.org